Qatar diplomatic crisis. Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates and Bahrain, three of six members of the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC), along with Egypt, announced on Monday that they were severing diplomatic ties with Qatar.

Qatar’s foreign ministry reacted by saying it regretted the Arab countries’ „unjustified decision“.    

Ништа није пронађено!

Ништа није пронађено

30 сличних вести


Lost your password?